





# Staff Organisation for 2023 -24

# Nursery 1

Mrs R Crutchley		
Mrs D Moreton		
Mrs A Watson		
Miss N Thompson		
Miss G Robinson		
Miss A Sanders		
Mrs A McLoughlin		

## Nursery 2

Mrs H King /Mrs Z Williams
Mrs M Simpson
Miss H Leeson
Mrs J Arkless
Miss C McLoughlin

## Reception

Miss R Mitchell	Miss S Nolan	Miss E Close
Miss K Hutchinson		
	Mrs G Noonan	
Mrs T Carling		
Miss J While		
	Mrs D Robinson	

## Year 1

Mrs C Wilkinson	Mrs J Pickering	Miss O Crow-Tomlin
Mrs L Patterson		
Mrs E Thornhill		
Mrs H Bolsover		
Mrs T Fenwick		

## Year 2

Miss J Bousfield	Mr R Leggott	Mrs K Askham
Mr Y Ahmed		
	Mrs S Gobinet	
Mrs L Mackey		
Mrs K Tennant		

#### Year 3

Mr T Heap	Miss J Thornhill	Miss M Salvati
Mrs H Newbold		
	Mrs S Cox	
Mr A Moores		
Mrs S Mullins		

#### Year 4

Miss C South	Mrs R Baxter	Mrs Simpson/Miss A Morte
	Miss E Featherstone	
	Mrs K Brisby	
	Mrs G Dunnakey	
	Mrs D Law	

## Year 5

Mr S Sonnen	Miss H Linighan	Mrs R Cacioppo
Mr Waterfield		
Mrs C Round		
Miss E Marsden		

## Year 6

Mr M Suthers	Mr C Round	Miss B James
	Mr A Oliver	
Mrs R Mcfarlane		
Mrs N Clemments		
Miss N Dewhirst		
Mr B Palmer		







Head Teacher	Mrs H Adams
Head Teacher	Mrs H Newbold
Assistant Head Teachers	Mr Y Ahmed
	Mr A Oliver
	Mr M Waterfield
Senior Teacher	Will Wi Water Held
SEND Lead	Miss E Close
	Miss R Mitchell
EYFS Lead	A4 A46 II
English Lead	Mr M Suthers
V 1 11 D 11C	Mrs L Felgate
Vulnerable Pupil Support	Mrs M James
	Mrs N Russell
School Business Manager	
Office Admin	Miss S Elwick
Office Admin	Miss L Simpson
	Miss E McCormick
	Miss L Findlay
Housekeeper	Mrs J Greaves
Site Manager	Mr M Hutt
	Mrs B Swales
School Cook	
Chair of Trustees	Miss J Davies





