Tel: 01642 242174 | Head Teacher: Mrs C Wain | School Contact: <p>Miss C Jeffels</p> | School Contact Details

Pallister Park
Primary School

Children 1st Academy Logo
Header Image

Term Dates

Holidays 2019/20

Pallister Park Holiday Dates for 2019/20
Autumn Term 2019 3rd September – 20th December

(Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November)

Spring Term 2020 Spring 1 : Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

(Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February)

PD Day Monday 24th February

Spring 2 : Tuesday 25th February – 3rd April

(Easter Holiday : Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April)

Summer Term 2020 Summer 1 : Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
(May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May)

(Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May)

Summer 2 : Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

PD Days

  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

May we remind you that children are now unable to take additional holidays during the school year, in exceptional circumstances and after consultation with Mrs Wain some may be approved.  The school year is from September 2019 to August 2020.

 Parents of Year 6 pupils must not take holidays during the first two weeks of May 2020 as this is when they will be preparing for and taking their SAT’s.  Your support in this matter is much appreciated.